Håkan Östlundh

New Swedish Title

The first book in a new crime trilogy released in Sweden 2018.

Germany and more

Out of Darkness to be released in July 2015 as Sterbensstille by Piper in Germany. Israel continues with the Diver after Sea Wrack, to be released in 2016. And a new country added: Poland - with three titles. Read more about Sterbensstille.

News from the US

Czech Republic

Czech publisher Baronet releases their third title in the series. The fourth soon to come.



Foreign Rights